privacy policy

about me

Personal data collected by this site and the reasons for its collection

The name, address, and email address of the customer who purchased the download. We collect after-sales services and new products / services related to YUKIO music.

Measures to safely manage personal data

I promise to take necessary and appropriate measures to ensure the safety management of personal information against risks such as loss, destruction, falsification and leakage of personal information.

About the provision of personal data to a third party

Unless otherwise provided by Japanese law and this guideline, we will not provide personal information to a third party without consent.

Disclosure of retained personal data

When the person requests the disclosure of personal information, we will disclose it to the person without delay.

How to protect your data

Since SSL encryption technology is applied, personal information such as name, address, and phone number entered by the user is automatically encrypted.

Continuous improvement.

I will review the operational status regarding the handling of personal information as appropriate and strive for continuous improvement, and will change this privacy policy (guidelines) as necessary.

Contact information for consultations and complaints regarding the handling of personal information

If you have any questions, concerns, complaints, or other inquiries regarding the handling of personal information, please contact

contact info

Yukio Ueki, the representative of Ueki inc, is responsible for the data protection of this site.

Plugins used on this site

・ AddToAnyShare Buttons ・ Akismet Anti-Spam ・ All in One SEO ・ Easy Digital Downloads ・ P3 (Plugin Performance Profiler) ・ Redirection ・ Remove “Powered by WordPress” ・ Simple Social Icons ・ SiteGuard WP Plugin ・ TS Webfonts for ・ WP Multibyte Patch ・ XML Sitemaps ・ May increase or decrease.


Some parts of this site use cookies. Cookies are information stored in your browser when you access the site, and do not include personal information such as your name or email address. You can also turn off cookies by setting your browser.


All music files on this website are copyrighted. Unauthorized use or diversion is prohibited.

Please check the above.